Photos of the Week

For my photos this week I am going for a different approach… Instead of showing a mish-mosh of different photos I put together a collection. One day last week I had a 3 hour break between my Nutcracker rehearsals. I hate it when my breaks are that long. Knowing in advance that my break would be so long, I took action and planned ahead. I decided that instead of driving back home just to turn around and drive back again, I would bring my camera with me and walk around East Falls (the neighborhood the ballet studios are in) snapping pictures. The train tracks featured in these pictures are just a quick walk up a hill from the ballet studios. I know it’s not the most original of themes for a collection, but hey, why not just have fun with what’s there?

Happy Thanksgiving!!

One response

Let me know what you think.

