Photos of the Week

For my photos this week I went through my entire library and composed a collection comprised entirely of black and white photos. It’s a different approach for the week than the usual “here is where I took my camera” theme that I so often fall victim to. I felt like mixing it up. I am in a bit of a monotonous stretch of life at the moment that I am slowly working myself out of. I have been taking one ballet class a day then going to my part-time intern office job every day for about 3 weeks now. Scanning is unbelievably boring. Trust me. Tomorrow is my last day scanning though! Get ready for some life changing events!  =]  

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Let me know what you think.

