Photos of the Week

As promised, here is a handful of the photos I took while in New York City a few weekends ago. I got off the NY Airporter bus in Times Square and took an extremely chilly walk all the way up to Lincoln Center (where my audition was held.) I had my camera around my neck and was snapping away. I wasn’t afraid of looking like a tourist. I knew I wasn’t. I’ve been to New York several times and have lived there for a few months here and there. I photographed some things that were familiar to me and also I tried to photograph things I have never seen before. A fresh look on a familiar city. There is always something new to see in the Big Apple.

One response

Let me know what you think.

