Photos of the Week

For the sake of my recent struggles with being on top of posting pictures I have decided that in my world, Sunday counts as the last day of the current week, not as the first day of the upcoming week. Feeling crunched for time, I dug back through my pictures from Houston and found some more to edit and share with you. Pretty soon I will also be a contributing writer and photographer for Human or Dancer, the blog run by dancers of the Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre. The first photos I’ll be adding to that site will be behind the scenes pictures from our rehearsals for our upcoming performance, Coppelia. If you are a reader in the Pittsburgh area, click here for ticket info! Hope you can make it!

Let me know what you think.

