Photos of the Week

Last week, my sister and I were trying to find things to occupy ourselves on yet another beautiful summer night. We ended up driving to the top of Schenley Park and were welcomed by a spectacular sunset over a lovely view of downtown. These pictures were all taken within a span of 5 minutes. Needless to say, before I edited them, they all looked nearly identical to one another. I intentionally edited them so that each picture would look different from the one before. To challenge myself to see the picture in a multitude of ways. (And also, guiltily, to kill more time.) I’m pretty please with the variety I came up with. The last one is my favorite. Enjoy!

Let me know what you think.

